Board of Directors and Auditors



Marcus Wallenberg

Chairman Born 1956. B. Sc. of Foreign Service, Elected 2005. Member of the Flectrolux Remuneration Committee.

Board Chairman of LKAB, SEB (Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB) and Saab AB. Board member of Investor AB, AstraZeneca Plc, Stora Enso Oyj, the Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation and Temasek Holdings Limited, Previous positions: President and CEO of Investor AB, 1999-2005, Executive Vice President of Investor AB, 1993-1999, Holdings in AB Electrolux: 5,000 B-shares. Through company: 50,000 B-shares. Related party: 500 B-shares 11,777 synthetic shares1).



Ronnie Leten

Deputy Chairman Born 1956. M.Sc. Applied Econ, Elected 2012. President and CFO of Atlas Copco AB since 2009.

Previous positions: Various leading positions within the Atlas Copco Group, 1997-2009 and 1985-1995. Plant Manager of Tenneco Automotive Inc, Belgium, 1995-1997. Various positions within General Biscuits, 1979-1985. Holdings in AB Electrolux: 3.000 B-shares.



Lorna Davis

Born 1959. Bachelor of Social Science and Psvchology. Elected 2010. Member of the Electrolux Remuneration Committee. Senior Vice Presi-

dent and Global Biscuits Category Head within Mondelēz International (previously part of Kraft Foods) since 2011. Previous positions: President of Kraft Foods China, 2007–2011. Senior positions within Danone in China, the UK and New Zealand, 1997-2007. Various positions in consumer goods in Australia and South Africa, Holdings in AB Electrolux: 2,000 B-shares. 1,392 synthetic shares1).



Hasse Johansson

Born 1949. M. Sc. in Electrical Engineering. Elected 2008. Member of the Flectrolux Audit Committee Board Chairman of Dyna-

mate Industrial Services AB, Lindholmen Science Park AB, Alelion Batteries AB and VINNOVA (Swedish Governmental Agency for Innovation Systems). Board member of Fouriertransform AB, Skyllbergs Bruk AB, Calix Group AB, Klippan Group AB and LeanNova AB. Previous positions: Executive Vice President and Head of R&D of Scania CV AB, 2001-2009, Founder of Mecel AB (part of Delphi Corporation). Senior management positions within Delphi Corporation, 1990-2001. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 4,000 B-shares. 6,992 synthetic shares1).



Keith McLoughlin

Born 1956. B.S. Eng. Elected 2011. President and CEO of AB Electrolux. Board member of Briggs &

Stratton Corporation. Previous

positions: Senior positions within Electrolux: Head of Major Appliances North America and Executive Vice President of AB Electrolux, 2003, also Head of Major Appliances Latin America, 2004-2007, and Chief Operations Officer Major Appliances, 2009-2010. Senior management positions within DuPont, USA, 1981-2003. Holdings in AB Electrolux: 90.958 B-shares.



Fredrik Persson

Born 1968 M.Sc. Econ. Elected 2012, Member of the Electrolux Audit Committee. President and CEO of Axel Johnson AB since 2007

Board Chairman of Axfood AB, Svensk Bevakningstjänst AB Axstores AB and Mekonomen AB Deputy Chairman of Martin & Servera AB and the Swedish Trade Federation, Board member of several companies within the Axel Johnson Group, the Confederation of Swedish Enterprise and Lancelot Holding AB. Previous positions: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Axel Johnson AB, 2000-2007. Head of Research of Aros Securities AB. 1998-2000, Various positions within ABB Financial Services AB, 1992-1998, Holdings in AB Electrolux: 2.000 B-shares.



Ulrika Saxon

Born 1966. Studies in Economics at the Stockholm School of Economics. Elected 2011. CEO and President of Bonnier Growth Media

since 2012 and member of Bonnier AB group management. Board Chairman of Bonnier Tidskrifter, Svensk Filmindustri, SF Bio, Bonnier Publications in Denmark, Bonnier International Magazines and Mag+. Board member of several companies within the Bonnier Group, among others, Dagens Nyheter, TV4 and MTV Media in Finland. **Previous positions:** Senior positions in various companies within the Bonnier Group since 1998, CEO of Bonnier Tidskrifter 2005-2012, Executive Vice President in Matsgård Media 1991–1998. Holdings in AB Flectrolux: 1.000 B-shares.



Torben Ballegaard Sørensen

Born 1951. M.B.A Elected 2007. Chairman of the Electrolux Audit Committee. Board member of

Egmont Fonden, LEGO A/S, Pandora Holding A/S, Systematic Software Engineering A/S, Tajco A/S, AS3-Companies A/S, CAT Science Park A/S and Liquid Vanity ApS. Previous positions: President and CEO of Bang & Olufsen a/s, 2001-2008. Executive Vice President of LEGO A/S, 1996-2001. President of Computer Composition International, CCI-Furope, 1988-1996, Chief Financial Officer of Aarhuus Stiftsbogtrykkerie, 1981-1988. Holdings in AB Electrolux: 5,000 B-shares. 2,800 synthetic shares1).



Barbara Milian Thoralfsson

👺 Born 1959. M.B.A., B.A. Elected 2003. Chairman of the Electrolux Remuneration Committee, Director of Flemina

Invest AS, Norway, since 2005. Board member of SCA AB, Telenor ASA, Orkla ASA, Fleming Invest AS and related companies. Previous positions: President and CEO of TeliaSonera Norway, 2001-2005. President and CEO of Midelfart & Co, 1995-2001. Senior positions within marketing and sales, 1988-1995. Holdings in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

Committees of the Board of Directors

The Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee comprises three Board members: Barbara Milian Thoralfsson (Chairman), Marcus Wallenberg and Lorna Davis

The Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is comprised of three Board members: Torben Ballegaard Sørensen (Chairman), Fredrik Persson and Hasse Johansson

Employee representatives

Members



Ola Bertilsson Born 1955. Representative of the Swedish

Confederation of Trade Unions. Elected 2006 **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.



Gunilla Brandt

Born 1953. Representative of the Federation of Salaried Employees in Industry and Services. Elected 2006. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.



Ulf Carlsson

Born 1958. Representative of the Swedish Confederation of Trade Unions. Elected 2001. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

Deputy members



Gerd Almlöf

Born 1959. Representative of the Federation of Salaried Employees in Industry and Services. Elected 2007. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.



Bo Rothzén

Born 1963. Representative of the Swedish Confederation of Trade Unions. Elected 2012. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.



Viveca Brinkenfeldt Lever

Born 1960. Representative of the Federation of Salaried Employees in Industry and Services. Elected 2010. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

Secretary of the Board

Cecilia Vieweg

Born 1955. B. of Law, General Counsel of AB Electrolux. Secretary of the Electrolux Board since 1999. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 24,912 B-shares.

Auditors

Anders Lundin

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB

Born 1956. Authorized Public Accountant. Partner in Charge. **Other audit assignments:** AarhusKarlshamn AB, Husqvarna AB, Melker Schörling AB, SCA AB and TeliaSonera AB. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

Björn Irle

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB

Born 1965. Authorized Public Accountant. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

At the Annual General Meeting in 2010, Pricewater-houseCoopers AB (PwC) was re-elected as auditors for a four-year period until the Annual General Meeting in 2014.

Changes in Board of Directors

Peggy Bruzelius and John S. Lupo declined re-election to the Board and Ronnie Leten and Fredrik Persson were appointed new Board members at the AGM in March 2012.

Holdings in AB Electrolux as of December 31, 2012. The information is regularly updated at www.electrolux.com/board-of-directors.

The AGM in 2008, 2009 and 2010 decided that a part of the fees to the Board of Directors should be payable in synthetic shares. A synthetic share is a right to receive in the future a payment corresponding to the stock-market value of a Class B-share in Electrolux at the time of payment. For additional information regarding synthetic shares, see Note 27.